WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews from some our customers

​All reviews for O'Brien Property Maintenance that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   31  REVIEWS
October 09, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work completed on time, on cost and neatly.

June 11, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very satisfied with work done

September 25, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Carpenter turned up on time and did a very good job in time given. Mr Beaumont

August 09, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Daniel turned up and completed a site inspection of my house and recommended the best place to site the cameras. Once we had agreed he fitted them and ran all the cables back to the control box. He di ...

June 30, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Clean and tidy, very straight forward. Helen Sutherland

June 29, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very good worker and I would happily recommend him. Stephen O'Brien

June 14, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He works for us as a subcontractor and I wouldn't have him work for me if I didn't think he was good, he is always reliable, polite and does a great job. Jeff Mansell

October 04, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with the work, he explains what he is going to do and got on with the work, totally hassle free for me as the customer. Mrs Pam Hanyes

March 30, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Site removal of portakabin. Dennis Handy

September 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very professional and high standard or workmanship, completed my kitchen fit with granite worktop in the time quoted and to a standard promised.