WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews from some our customers

​All reviews for O'Brien Property Maintenance that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   31  REVIEWS
November 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kept us fully informed every step of the way from quote to completion. Amazing comms and very punctual. Worked hard all day and did the job we asked them to.

October 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Three guys came to fit my kitchen on Saturday the job was done in half the time quoted they just came in and got the work completed in a polite professional manner would highly recommend

July 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly. Got on with job, tidy workers .dont waste time chatting always asking if everything was ok and did work look ok

August 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

kept me informed when he could and couldn't come, polite, clean and efficient.100% recommend

February 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We needed to have installed an integrated dishwasher into space left by previous owner. Also fitting a replacement fan above cooker. We sourced the parts including front door. Dan did a fantastic in ...

December 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work was complete to a high standard and efficiently. Really pleased with the overal results.

November 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Daniel Was Fantastic - A Solution Finder - and Easy to Work With From day one Daniel was brilliant, From the moment of initial contact Daniel was professional, courteous and likeable. He came on t ...

November 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpfully and professional.very clean no mess left.was very happy with the work.

November 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpfully and professional.very clean no mess left.was very happy with the work.

October 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Daniel was honest with when he could achieve the work requested and communicated well to update me of his progress. The quality of work achieved was of a very good standard.